Q. What happens to my photos and videos if I leave Babyfolio?

A.

When you delete your Babyfolio account, all photos and videos you uploaded will be deleted immediately and cannot be recovered.

This applies to both administrator and member accounts.

If you wish to keep your precious photos and videos, please make sure to download them before proceeding with the deletion. 😊