Q. I can't see the photos I uploaded. I can see them on my end, but they aren't visible to others, and when I try to re-upload them, it says they have already been uploaded.
A.
Please select the date when the photos aren't visible to your family members and check the sharing range setting.
If it's set to "Couple Sharing," other family members won't be able to see them.